[Video] Hotxclusive Cypher volume 4

The accomplishment of Hotxclusive cypher is taken to another level.

Each nick and crevice of Hip Pop became an integral factor.

Far and wide it was a clash of incredible personalities.

7 minutes sound play that will stay evergreen.

For the absolute first time we have 10 wiped out rappers and 3 possessive vocalist on one sound.

[Music] Mr-busy-_-way

Consistently Hotxclusive cyper host lots of youthful ability however this time it is celebration of world class. 13 youthful skilled craftsman brought under one umbrella.

Present is any semblance of M’piece, Ysec, Mos, Queen Vivy, Tukor Bonz, Sparkle Tee, Lil DeX, YoungG BlackGeezuz, Jenizee, Kangol Michael, Mecorn, M’prof and Shadow.

[Music] Prince-humble-_-Yahoo/

Visual by the grand iAriz

Delivered by Venom

Blended and Mastered by M’krunky Mix

Breakfast is ready

Reveal to us how it taste.

Comment The Rapper You Think That Murdered This Cypher and Tell Us Which Rappers might you want to be on the vol.5?

Download Hotxclusive Cypher volume Volume Four (4)

Download Video Here

This post first appeared on Hotxclusive.com

One thought on “[Video] Hotxclusive Cypher volume 4

Drop Your Comments Below

%d bloggers like this: